الطاقة الشمسية 30000 مللي أمبير قوة البنك البطارية الخارجية 2 usb الصمام

نفذت الكمية
$57.95
$34.95
اللون
شارة الأمن

أحدث وأحدث 30000mah LED بنك الطاقة الشمسية البطارية الخارجية 2 USB هذا مثالي لعشاق الهواء الطلق. متوافق مع iPhone XR / XR MAX / XS / X / 8 / 8plus ، Samsung Galaxy S9 / S9plus S8 / S8plus.

  • EM تذكيرات ودية باستخدام الطاقة الشمسية يمكن شحن بنك الطاقة الشمسية نفسه عبر منفذ الطاقة (USB الصغير ومنفذ إدخال من النوع C) وضوء الشمس. ومع ذلك ، يوصى باستخدام ميزة الشحن بالطاقة الشمسية كحل احتياطي للطوارئ بدلاً من مصادر الطاقة الرئيسية. من الصعب إنتاج طاقة مكثفة عبر ضوء الشمس بسبب شدة ضوء الشمس ومعدل تحويل اللوحة.
  • أوقات الشحن المختبرة الشاملة تم اختبار أوقات شحن الشاحن اللاسلكي للطاقة الشمسية BLAVOR على نطاق واسع. يمكن إعادة شحن نفسها تمامًا حول 6 ساعات مع محول 5 فولت / 2 أمبير ، يمكنها شحن iphone7plus حتى 2.2 مرة ، iPhone X حتى 2.3 مرة ، iphone8 حتى 3.5 مرة. أفضل خيار لموارد قوة الطوارئ.
  • 【قوي ومتين الحجم الصغير بنك الطاقة اللاسلكي مصنوع من مواد ABS مقاومة للحريق وبطارية ليثيوم بوليمر ممتازة ، قوي للغاية ودائم. IPX4 مقاوم لرذاذ الماء والغبار والصدمات. مجهز بمنافذ USB و Type C ومصباحين كهربائيين ومجموعة بوصلة. خفيفة الوزن وصغيرة الحجم. ملاحظة: يتم استخدام منفذ Type C لشحن بنك الطاقة الشمسية ، وليس لشحن هاتفك ، إنه منفذ إدخال وليس منفذ إخراج!

النوع: في حالات الطوارئ / المحمولة
واجهة الإخراج: USB مزدوج
دعم تقنية الشحن السريع: في اتجاه واحد سريع المسؤول
سعة البطارية (ماه): 25001-30000mAh
شهادة الجودة: CE ، UL ، PCT ، CCC
يدعم الطاقة الشمسية: نعم
بطارية نوع: بطارية ليثيوم بوليمر
الوزن: 222G
الإخراج: 5V / 2.1A
واجهة الإدخال: USB الصغير
هو إضاءة مصباح LED: لا
الحجم: 153 * 76 * 9mm

لقد شاهدت مؤخرا

امسح مؤخرًا

Solar 30000mah Power Bank External Battery 2 USB LED

Sold out
$57.95
$34.95
Color
Security Badge

The newest and the latest 30000mah LED Solar Power Bank External Battery 2 USB that is perfect for outdoor enthusiasts. Compatible with iPhone XR/ XR MAX/ XS/ X/ 8/ 8plus, Samsung Galaxy S9/S9plus S8/S8plus.

  • 【FRIENDLY REMINDERS ON SOLAR POWER The solar power bank itself can be charged via power outlet(micro usb and type C input port) and sunlight. Yet its recommended to take the solar charging feature as the emergency back-up solution instead of main power sources. It's difficult to produce intensive power via sunlight due to sunlight intensity and panel conversion rate.
  • EXTENSIVE TESTED CHARGING TIMES The charging times of BLAVOR solar power wireless charger have been extensively tested. Itself can be fully recharged around 6hours with 5V/2A adapter, It can charge iphone7plus up to 2.2times, iPhone X up to 2.3times, iphone8 up to 3.5times. Best choice for resources of emergency power.
  • 【STURDY DURABLE AND COMPACT SIZE The wireless power bank is made of premium ABS fireproof materials and premium lithium polymer battery, highly sturdy and durable. IPX4 Splash proof, Dustproof, Shockproof. Its equipped with USB and type C ports, two flashlights and a compass kit. Light weight and compact size. NOTE: Type C port is used for charging the solar power bank, not for charging your phone, its an input port not a output one!

Type: Emergency / Portable
Output Interface: Double USB
Support Quick Charge Technology: One-way Quick Charge
Battery Capacity(mAh): 25001-30000mAh
Quality Certification: CE,UL,PCT,CCC
Supports Solar Energy: Yes
Battery Type: Li-polymer Battery
Weight: 222g
Output: 5V/2.1A
Input Interface: Micro USB
Is LED Lamp Illumination: No
Size: 153*76*9mm

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed