سبعة أكواب شقرا

توفير 33%
$29.95
$19.95
الشكل
شارة الأمن

سبعة أكواب شقرا

؟؟؟؟ EXCLUSIVE: لا تباع في المتاجر!؟؟؟؟

البيع بالتجزئة: 24.95

الوقت المحدود: 14.95 !!

 100% جديدة / مخزنة & جودة عالية مضمون! 

⭐ تسوق لدينا بثقه! ⭐

مميزات التطبيق

أكواب سيراميك 11 أونصة.

غسالة صحون / دليل الميكروويف.

مع مخططات الهندسة المقدسة على الكوب الخاص بك ، يكون مشروبك متوازنًا وحيويًا بشكل مستقل. 



هناك سبعة الشاكرات الرئيسية في جسم الإنسان ، والتي تتعلق بسبع مناطق رئيسية من الجسم طاقة استخدام. 

تاج شقرا - مقعد الوعي العالمي. أنه يوفر القدرة على فهم الفكر العالمي / الإرادة / النعيم. يبشر بالوحدة مع اللانهائي والروح والإرادة والحكمة والفهم. يقع تاج شقرا في تاج الرأس. الصوت: la. التأكيد: "أنا ذاك".

العين الثالثة شقرا - مقعد لصفاتنا الحكيمة. الحدس ، البصيرة ، راحة البال ، الخيال ، والتركيز. إنها مسؤولة عن قدرتنا على تنظيم الحكمة العالمية للاستخدام البشري. تقع العين الثالثة داخل الغدة الصنوبرية - بين الحاجبين. الصوت: منظمة الشفافية الدولية. التأكيد: "الحكمة الداخلية متاحة لي دائمًا."

شقرا الحلق - يشرف المركز على التواصل والتعبير عن الأفكار. يشرف على قدرتك على التعبير عن نفسك. يقوي شقرا الحلق الكلمة المنطوقة ، ويساعد على إظهار أي تعبير إبداعي ، سلام ، حقيقة ، ولاء ، صدق ، لطف. صوت شقرا الحلق هو ملاحظة "سول". التأكيد: "أنا أتكلم الحقيقة مع الحب".

شقرا القلب - يقدم وجودنا الحب غير المشروط ، التسامح ، الرحمة ، الفهم ، الرضا. يقع القلب الروحي في وسط الصدر. الصوت: fa. التأكيد: "أنا مصدر الحب اللامحدود".

الضفيرة الشمسية شقرا - يوفر الصفات النشطة للسعادة. الإرادة ، القوة الشخصية ، الطاقة والدفء. يتحكم في صورتك الذاتية ويوفر الرضا الشخصي. يغطي الضفيرة الشمسية شقرا مجموعة طويلة من الجسم ، من البحرية إلى أسفل الصدر. الصوت: أنا. التأكيد: "أنا مصدر وفرة بلادي".

عجزي شقرا - المسؤول عن الإبداع. وهذا يشمل طاقات العطاء والاستلام ، والعواطف ، والرغبة ، والحب العاطفي ، والصحة ، والدافع لخلق حياة جديدة. تنتقل المنطقة المقدسة من الجسم من أسفل البطن إلى المنطقة البحرية. الصوت: إعادة. التأكيد: "ابتهج برغباتي وملذاتي"

قاعدة شقرا - يساعد على الثقة بالنفس. يعمل مع راحتك مع مكانك في العالم ويوفر التأريض والاستقرار والأمن والصحة والشجاعة والصبر. قاعدة شقرا هي المسؤولة عن منطقة الجسم من قاعدة العمود الفقري إلى أسفل البطن. الصوت: افعل. التأكيد: "ابتهج في وجودي المادي".

🎉 يمكن أن تكون هذه الأكواب هدية رائعة نفسك أو صديق؟؟؟؟

🚩 "انقر فوق زر" الشراء الآن "للحصول على لك اليوم!" 🚩

لقد شاهدت مؤخرا

امسح مؤخرًا

Seven Chakra Mugs

Save 33%
$29.95
$19.95
Style
Security Badge

Seven Chakra Mugs

🌟 EXCLUSIVE: NOT SOLD IN STORES!🌟

Retail: 24.95

Limited Time: 14.95!!

 100% Brand New & High-Quality Guaranteed! 

⭐ Buy From Us With Confidence! ⭐

Features

11 ounce ceramic mugs.

Dishwasher/Microwave proof.

With Sacred Geometry diagrams on your mug, your drink is autonomically balanced and energized. 



There are seven major chakras in the human body, which relate to seven major areas of energy use. 

Crown Chakra - The seat for Universal Consciousness. It provides the ability to comprehend the universal thought/will/bliss. It promises oneness with the infinite, spirit, will, wisdom and understanding. The Crown Chakra is located at the Crown of the head. Sound: la. Affirmation: “I am That”.

Third Eye Chakra - The seat for our qualities of wisdom. Intuition, insight, peace of mind, imagination, and concentration. It is in charge of our ability to organize universal wisdom for human use. The Third Eye is located inside the Pineal Gland - between the eyebrows. Sound: ti. Affirmation: “Inner wisdom is always available to me.”

Throat Chakra - The center overseeing communication and the expressing of Ideas. It oversees your ability to express yourself. The throat chakra empowers the spoken word, helps manifest any creative expression, peace, truth, loyalty, honesty, kindness. The Throat Chakra sound is the note "sol." The affirmation: “I speak the truth with love.”

Heart Chakra - Offers our existence unconditional love, forgiveness, compassion, understanding, contentment. The spiritual heart is located in the center of the chest. Sound: fa. Affirmation: “I am the source of unlimited love.”

Solar Plexus Chakra - Provides the energetic qualities of happiness. will power, personal power, energy and warmth. It controls your self-image and provides personal contentment. The Solar Plexus Chakra covers a long range of the body, from the naval to just below the chest. Sound: me. Affirmation: “I am the source of my abundance.”

Sacral Chakra - In charge of creativity. This includes the energies of giving and receiving, emotions, desire, passionate love, health, and the drive to create new life. The sacral area of the body goes from the lower abdomen to the naval area. Sound: re. Affirmation: “I rejoice in my desires and my pleasures”

Base Chakra - Assists with Self-Confidence. It works with your comfort with your place in the world and provides grounding, stability, security, health, courage, and patience. The Base Chakra is in charge of the body area from the base of the spine to the lower abdomen. Sound: do. Affirmation: “I rejoice in my physical existence.”

🎉 These mugs can be a great gift to yourself or a friend🎉

🚩 " Click The Buy Now Button To Get Yours Today! " 🚩

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed