أكواب الهندسة المقدسة | زهرة الحياة ، مكعب الميترون ، عين الحور ، سري يانترا

$14.95
الشكل
شارة الأمن

أكواب الهندسة المقدسة

؟؟؟؟ EXCLUSIVE: لا تباع في المتاجر!؟؟؟؟

البيع بالتجزئة: 24.95

الوقت المحدود: 14.95 !!

 100% جديدة / مخزنة & جودة عالية مضمون! 

⭐ تسوق لدينا بثقه! ⭐

مميزات التطبيق

أكواب سيراميك 11 أونصة.

غسالة صحون / دليل الميكروويف.

مع مخططات الهندسة المقدسة على الكوب الخاص بك ، يكون مشروبك متوازنًا وحيويًا بشكل مستقل. 

أكواب الهندسة المقدسة معروضة من اليسار إلى اليمين في صورة جماعية: عين توروس ، مكعب ميتاترون ، سري يانترا ، زهرة الحياة. قم بتنشيط مشروباتك في هذه الأكواب الخزفية الكبيرة عالية الجودة سعة 11 أونصة

الرسومات المستخدمة هي:

عين الحور - يصور الطاقة في العمل. يُظهر Torus تدوير الطاقة عبر القناة المركزية لأي شكل من أشكال الحياة وحولها. القناة المركزية هي نزول وصعود الطاقة بين المصدر والمادة ، وتدور حول شكل الحياة في دائرة مغلقة ومحمية. يساعدك العمل مع هذه الصورة على استقرار مجال الطاقة الخاص بك بطريقة ديناميكية ومحمية.

مكعب الميترون
- يحتوي على جميع الأشكال الهندسية الأخرى ، بما في ذلك المواد الصلبة الأفلاطونية الخمسة والرموز الهندسية للعديد من أديان العالم. هذه هندسية مستقرة ومتناسقة. إنه شكل ممتاز للاستخدام عندما تسعى لاستدعاء الجوهر الأساسي للكائن وتثبيته. Metatron's Cube هو حرف رسومي مقدس ، غالبًا ما يتم رسمه حول شخص أو مكان لدرء وحماية المنطقة من الأذى.

ميتاترون يأتي من Meta + Tron اليونانية ، مما يعني Beyond + Matrix. في بعض التقاليد يقال أنه الشكل تحت المصدر النهائي ، والذي يتكون منه وجود العديد من الأكوان. غالبًا ما يُشار إليه كمهندس الكون وكناسخ للكون.

سري يانترا - يعني "اليانترا الأكثر احترامًا". إنه يرسم ما يحدث لأي طاقة عندما تنزل إلى الأرض. تنحدر الطاقة الأولى (ثلاثة مثلثات لأسفل) ثم تقوم بالتصحيح الذاتي للحفاظ على اتصالها بالروح ، ثم تنمو تدريجيًا في نزاهة لاحتواء كل من الروح والمادة في أجزاء متساوية ، في بيئة قوية ومستقرة. Sri Yantra هي واحدة من صور الهندسة المقدسة الكلاسيكية في العالم ويمكن استخدامها لتحقيق التوازن وتنشيط كل ما يرتبط به. 

زهرة الحياة - العملية التي يتجلى من خلالها الخلق من المصدر. من نقطة مركزية تتوسع الدائرة ؛ ثم في سلسلة من ست خطوات ، واحدة في كل مرة ، تظهر حوت vesica (من دائرتين متداخلتين) ؛ ثم ثالوث (ثلاث دوائر) وما يصل إلى سبع دوائر - سبعة أيام من الخلق ، وفقًا للتعاليم المسيحية. تحتوي زهرة الحياة على جميع الأشكال الهندسية الأخرى ، بما في ذلك مكعب Metatron ، والمواد الصلبة الأفلاطونية الخمسة ، وشجرة الحياة Kabbalistic / pagan / Hermetic. 

اختر من اتجاهين لزهرة الحياة: واحد بقضيب مستقيم في المنتصف هو الاتجاه القياسي ، ويسمى أيضًا الشكل الذكوري ؛ الاتجاه الموجه بقمة مسطحة يخلق "وعاء" أو كأس هو التوجه الأنثوي.

 

🎉 يمكن أن تكون هذه الأكواب هدية رائعة نفسك أو صديق؟؟؟؟

🚩 "انقر فوق زر" الشراء الآن "للحصول على لك اليوم!" 🚩

لقد شاهدت مؤخرا

امسح مؤخرًا

Sacred Geometry Mugs | Flower of Life, Metatron's Cube, Torus Eye, Sri Yantra

$14.95
Style
Security Badge

Sacred Geometry Mugs

🌟 EXCLUSIVE: NOT SOLD IN STORES!🌟

Retail: 24.95

Limited Time: 14.95!!

 100% Brand New & High-Quality Guaranteed! 

⭐ Buy From Us With Confidence! ⭐

Features

11 ounce ceramic mugs.

Dishwasher/Microwave proof.

With Sacred Geometry diagrams on your mug, your drink is autonomically balanced and energized. 

Sacred Geometry Mugs shown left to right in group photo: Torus Eye, Metatron's Cube, Sri Yantra, Flower of Life. Energize your drinks in these top quality large 11 ounce ceramic mugs

The graphics used are:

Torus Eye - Depicts energy in action. The Torus shows energy cycling through and around the central channel of any life form. The central channel is the descent and ascent of energy between source and matter, and it cycles out around the life form in a closed, protected circuit. Working with this image helps you to stabilize your energy field in a dynamic, protected manner.

Metatron’s Cube
- Contains all other geometric forms, including the five platonic solids and the geometric symbols of many world faiths. This is a stabilizing, harmonizing geometric. It is an excellent form to use when you are seeking to call forth and stabilize the core essence of an object. Metatron's Cube is a holy glyph, often drawn around a person or a place to ward off and protect the area from harm.

Metatron comes from the Greek Meta+Tron, meaning Beyond+Matrix. In some traditions he is said to be the form just under ultimate source, from which the existence of many universes is formed. He is often referred to as the architect of the universe and as the scribe of the universe.

Sri Yantra - Means “the most revered yantra.” It graphs what happens to any energy as it descends to earth. First energy descends (three downward triangles) then it self-corrects to retain its connection to spirit, and then gradually grows in integrity to contain both spirit and matter in equal parts, in a strong and stable environment. The Sri Yantra is one of the world's classic sacred geometry images and can be used to balance and energize whatever it is connected to. 

Flower of Life - The process by which creation manifests from source. From a central point a circle expands; then in a series of six steps, one at a time, a vesica pisces appears (from two circles overlapping); then a trinity (three circles) and on up to seven circles – the seven days of creation, according to Christian teachings. The flower of life form contains all other geometries, including Metatron’s Cube, the five Platonic Solids, and the Kabbalistic/ pagan/ Hermetic Tree of Life. 

Choose from two orientations of the Flower of Life: the one with a rod straight up the middle is the standard orientation, also called the masculine form; the one oriented with a flat top creating a “vessel” or chalice is the feminine orientation.

 

🎉 These mugs can be a great gift to yourself or a friend🎉

🚩 " Click The Buy Now Button To Get Yours Today! " 🚩

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed